Usk Farmers' Market

Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Saturday 24 times. Also includes Sun Dec 23 2018, Sat Jan 05 2019, Sat Feb 02 2019, Sat Mar 02 2019, Sat Apr 06 2019, Sat May 04 2019, Sat Jun 01 2019, Sat Jul 06 2019, Sat Aug 03 2019, Sat Sep 07 2019, Sat Oct 05 2019, Sat Nov 02 2019, Sat Dec 07 2019.
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Sunday, December 23, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, January 5, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, December 21, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, January 18, 2020 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, February 15, 2020 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, March 21, 2020 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, April 18, 2020 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, May 16, 2020 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, June 20, 2020 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, July 18, 2020 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, August 15, 2020 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, September 19, 2020 - 10:00am to 1:00pm