Usk Farmers' Market

Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Saturday 24 times.
Saturday, January 7, 2017 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, February 4, 2017 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, March 4, 2017 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, June 3, 2017 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, July 1, 2017 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, August 5, 2017 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, September 2, 2017 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, January 6, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, April 7, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, September 1, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm